Skip to main content

Fugue No. IV from The Art of the Fugue

Call Number: 4710
Collection: International Clarinet Association (ICA) Score Collection
Composer: Bach, Johann Sebastian
Imprint: Oskaloosa, IA: C. L. Barnhouse, ~1951
  • 2 clarinet
  • 1 alto clarinet OR 1 alto saxophone OR 1 clarinet
  • 1 bass clarinet OR 1 tenor saxophone
Collation: score (8 pp.), 5 parts
Additional Information: Trans. F. H. McKay
Solo Difficulty: Grade 3
Back to Top