Skip to main content

Quintet Movement for Clarinet and Strings

Call Number: 651
Collection: International Clarinet Association (ICA) Score Collection
Composer: Hartley, Walter S. (Walter Sinclair)
Imprint: Interlochen, MI: Interlochen Press, ~1958
  • 1 a clarinet
  • 2 violin
  • 1 viola
  • 1 cello (violincello)
Collation: score (14pp.), 5 parts
Additional Information: Secnod copy in Sidney Forrest collection, fragile, oversize. GraceC
Back to Top