Skip to main content

Quartet for Clarinet, Violin, Cello and Piano

Call Number: 1082
Collection: International Clarinet Association (ICA) Score Collection
Composer: Miyake, Haruna
Imprint: Tokyo: Ongaku No Tomo Sha, ~1965
  • 1 clarinet
  • 1 violin
  • 1 cello (violincello)
  • 1 piano
Collation: score (22p.- miniature)
Additional Information: Second Copy from Colantuono Scores Collection, KM.
Back to Top