Skip to main content

Adagio from The Clarinet Concerto

Call Number: 4311
Collection: International Clarinet Association (ICA) Score Collection
Composer: Mozart, Wolfgang Amadeus
Imprint: Boston: Cundy-Bettoney, ~1948
  • 2 clarinet
  • 1 alto clarinet OR 1 alto saxophone
  • 1 bass clarinet OR 1 bassoon
Collation: score (4p.), 5 parts
Additional Information: Arr. P. X. Laube|LOST 2008 VJN
Back to Top