Skip to main content
Digital Collections website upgrade in process

Some content or functionality may be temporarily unavailable.

Eine Kleine Nachtmusik (1st Movement Allegro)

Call Number: 4711
Collection: International Clarinet Association (ICA) Score Collection
Composer: Mozart, Wolfgang Amadeus
Imprint: Delevan, NY: Kendor, ~1965
  • e-flat clarinet [optional]
  • 3 clarinet
  • 1 alto clarinet
  • e-flat contralto clarinet [optional]
  • 1 bass clarinet OR 1 contrabassoon
Collation: score (11 pp.), 7 parts
Additional Information: Arr: Frank Sacci
Duration: 4:00
Solo Difficulty: Grade 4
Back to Top