Skip to main content

Sixteen Modern Etudes for Clarinet

Call Number: 2166
Collection: International Clarinet Association (ICA) Score Collection
Composer: Zítek, František
Imprint: Chicago: Rubank, ~1966
  • 1 clarinet
Collation: score (35pp.)
Additional Information: Ed. Himie Voxman. 3 copies, first copy donated by Harold L. Worman, second copy from Jerry Pierce Collection, third copy donated by Edwin C. Gardner, Jr.
Back to Top