Skip to main content
Digital Collections website upgrade in process

Some content or functionality may be temporarily unavailable.

O Magnum Mysterium for Brass Ensemble

Collection: National Association of College Wind and Percussion Instructors (NACWPI) Score Collection
Composer: Lauridsen, Morten
Imprint: New York, NY: Peermusic c2004
  • 3 trumpet
  • 4 horn
  • 2 trombone
  • 1 bass trombone
  • 1 tuba
Collation: Score, 11 parts
Back to Top