Skip to main content

Here I Sit in the Deep Cellar

Collection: American Bandmasters Association (ABA) Score Collection
Composer: Fischer, Ludwig
Imprint: Delevan, NY: Kendor, ~1981
  • 1 band
  • 1 bass clarinet OR 1 bassoon OR 1 baritone saxophone OR 1 trombone OR 1 treble clef baritone OR 1 bass clef baritone OR 1 tuba
Collation: full (6p.)
Additional Information: Arr: Lloyd Conley; Grade 2; Dur: 4:00
Back to Top