Skip to main content

Concerto fur Flote, Oboe D'Amore und Basso Continuo G-Dur

Call Number: 7711
Collection: International Clarinet Association (ICA) Score Collection
Composer: Telemann, Georg Philipp
Imprint: New York, NY, C. F. Peters, 1971
  • 1 flute
  • 1 oboe
  • 1 bass
Collation: score, 3 parts
Additional Information: Donated by Barbara Duman|MP
Back to Top