Skip to main content

Andante Cantabile from String Quartet, op.11 for Clarinet Choir

Call Number: 8288
Collection: International Clarinet Association (ICA) Score Collection
Composer: Tschaikowsky, P.I.
Imprint: East Aura, NY: Kendor Music
  • 1 e-flat clarinet
  • 1 b-flat clarinet
  • 1 alto clarinet
  • 1 bass clarinet
  • 1 contrabass clarinet
Collation: score, 5 parts
Additional Information: Transcribed by F. Sacci
Back to Top