Skip to main content

Ploner Musitag

Call Number: 8865
Collection: ICA (Sidney Forrest collection)
Composer: Hindemith, Paul
Imprint: Mainz: B. Schott's Sohne, 1932
  • 1 b-flat clarinet
  • 1 violin
  • 1 viola
  • 1 cello (violincello)
Collation: score (6pp.), parts (3)
Additional Information: Parts transcribed by Sidney Forrest, signed by composer, fragile. GraceC
Back to Top