Skip to main content

Si, Mi Chiamano Mimi from "La Boheme"

Call Number: 8966
Collection: International Clarinet Association (ICA) Score Collection
Composer: Puccini, Giacomo
Imprint: New York: G. Ricordi, ~1948
  • 1 alto clarinet
  • 1 bass clarinet
  • 4 b-flat clarinet OR 2 b-flat clarinet
Collation: 6 parts
Additional Information: Arr. Eric Leidzen. Parts only. Eb alto cl and Bb bass cl are manuscript arrangements
Back to Top