Skip to main content
Digital Collections website upgrade in process

Some content or functionality may be temporarily unavailable.

Motet (Adagio e Sostenuto and Allegro Guisto)

Call Number: 9013
Collection: International Clarinet Association (ICA) Score Collection
Composer: Zingarelli, Nicola A.
Imprint: Delevan, NY: Kendor Music, ~1969
  • e-flat soprano clarinet [optional]
  • 3 clarinet
  • 1 alto clarinet
  • 1 bass clarinet
  • 1 contrabassoon
  • contralto clarinet [optional]
Collation: score, 8 parts
Additional Information: Arranged by Don Verne Joseph. Transfer from UMD Clarinet Choir Library.
Back to Top