University of Maryland Libraries Digital Collections

Joseph Silverstein, master class, strings, March 31, 1973

1973-03-3102:57:15 hh:mm:ssJump to full detailsRequest from Special Collections

Digital videos
are available for viewing only
at the University of Maryland's
College Park campus or
through a VPN connection.
These videos may be viewed from
public access terminals at any of the
UM Libraries on the College Park campus.
Contact Us
Summary:Concerto in A Major, K. 219 (Mozart, W. A.); Quartet in G Minor, Op. 74, No. 3 (Haydn, Joseph); Concerto in D Minor for Two Violins (Bach, J.S.); Concerto in G Minor, Op. 26 (Bruch, Max); Sonata for Solo Violin (Bartók, Béla). Instrumentation: piano; violin; viola; cello
Creator:Silverstein, Joseph
Contributor:Haslop, Catherine
Garvey, Evelyn
Provider:University of Maryland (College Park, Md.). School of Music
Place of origin – Continent:North America
Place of origin – Country:United States
Place of origin – Region:Maryland
Place of origin – Settlement:College Park
Topical subjects:Classical music
Art music, Western
Instrumental music
ArchivesUM location:
Repository:Special Collections in Performing Arts
Browse terms:Performing Arts, Music
Collection:Digital Collections
Access is restricted to patrons at the University of Maryland.