University of Maryland Libraries Digital Collections

Dionne Weigert, recital, piano, April 21, 1973

1973-04-2101:24:57 hh:mm:ssJump to full detailsRequest from Special Collections

Digital videos
are available for viewing only
at the University of Maryland's
College Park campus or
through a VPN connection.
These videos may be viewed from
public access terminals at any of the
UM Libraries on the College Park campus.
Contact Us
Summary:Partita No. 2 in C Minor (Bach, J. S.); Sonata No. 31, Op. 110 (Beethoven, L. v.); Fantasy for Piano in Four Movements (Moss, Lawrence); Mazurkas, Op. 59 (Chopin, Fryderyk); Sonata No. 7 (Prokofiev, Sergei). Instrumentation: piano
Creator:Weigert, Dionne
Provider:University of Maryland (College Park, Md.). School of Music
Place of origin – Continent:North America
Place of origin – Country:United States
Place of origin – Region:Maryland
Place of origin – Settlement:College Park
Topical subjects:Classical music
Art music, Western
Instrumental music
ArchivesUM location:
Repository:Special Collections in Performing Arts
Browse terms:Performing Arts, Music
Collection:Digital Collections
Access is restricted to patrons at the University of Maryland.