University of Maryland Libraries Digital Collections

Nelita True, faculty recital, piano, April 19, 1973

1973-04-1901:09:02 hh:mm:ssJump to full detailsRequest from Special Collections

Digital videos
are available for viewing only
at the University of Maryland's
College Park campus or
through a VPN connection.
These videos may be viewed from
public access terminals at any of the
UM Libraries on the College Park campus.
Contact Us
Summary:Sonata in A Major, K. 208 (Scarlatti, Domenico); Sonata in D Minor, K. 517 (Scarlatti, Domenico); Sonata in A Minor, K. 310 (Mozart, W.A.); Intermezzo in A Major, Op. 118, No. 2 (Brahms, Johannes); Ballade in G Minor, Op. 118, No. 3 (Brahms, Johannes); Intermezzo in A Minor, Op. 116, No. 2 (Brahms, Johannes); Capriccio in G Minor, Op. 116, No. 3 (Brahms, Johannes); Prelude and Fugue in E Minor, Op. 35, No. 1 (Mendelssohn, Felix); Sonata (Ginastera, Alberto); [Encore] Intermezzo in E Major, Op. 116, No. 6 (Brahms, Johannes). Instrumentation: piano
Creator:True, Nelita
Provider:University of Maryland (College Park, Md.). School of Music
Place of origin – Continent:North America
Place of origin – Country:United States
Place of origin – Region:Maryland
Place of origin – Settlement:College Park
Topical subjects:Classical music
Art music, Western
Instrumental music
ArchivesUM location:
Repository:Special Collections in Performing Arts
Browse terms:Performing Arts, Music
Collection:Digital Collections
Access is restricted to patrons at the University of Maryland.