University of Maryland Libraries Digital Collections

Irene Grossman, Doctor of Musical Arts recital, piano, May 21, 1972

1972-05-2100:59:20 hh:mm:ssJump to full detailsRequest from Special Collections

Digital videos
are available for viewing only
at the University of Maryland's
College Park campus or
through a VPN connection.
These videos may be viewed from
public access terminals at any of the
UM Libraries on the College Park campus.
Contact Us
Summary:Prelude and Fugue in F Minor from Well Tempered Clavier, Vol. II (Bach, J. S.); Sonata in A Major [Not on tape] (Bach, C.P.E.); Aspects [Not on tape] (Da-Oz, Ram); Four Scenes (Moss, Lawrence); Sonata (Bloch, Ernest). Instrumentation: piano
Creator:Grossman, Irene
Provider:University of Maryland (College Park, Md.). School of Music
Place of origin – Continent:North America
Place of origin – Country:United States
Place of origin – Region:Maryland
Place of origin – Settlement:College Park
Topical subjects:Classical music
Art music, Western
Instrumental music
ArchivesUM location:
Repository:Special Collections in Performing Arts
Browse terms:Performing Arts, Music
Collection:Digital Collections
Access is restricted to patrons at the University of Maryland.