University of Maryland Libraries Digital Collections

Ruth Drucker, recital, voice, August 6, 1973

1973-08-0601:03:37 hh:mm:ssJump to full detailsRequest from Special Collections

Digital videos
are available for viewing only
at the University of Maryland's
College Park campus or
through a VPN connection.
These videos may be viewed from
public access terminals at any of the
UM Libraries on the College Park campus.
Contact Us
Summary:Als Luise die Briefe ihres ungetreuen Liebhabers verbrannte, K. 520 (Mozart, W. A.); Das Veilchen, K. 476 (Mozart, W. A.); Abendempfindung, K. 523 (Mozart, W. A.); Der Zauberer, K. 472 (Mozart, W. A.); Mädchenlied (Brahms, Johannes); Liebe und Frühling (Brahms, Johannes); An eine Aeolsharfe (Brahms, Johannes); Vergebliche Ständchen (Brahms, Johannes); Das verlassene Mägdlein (Wolf, Hugo); Nimmersatte Liebe (Wolf, Hugo); Nun lass uns Frieden schliessen (Wolf, Hugo); Waldmädchen (Wolf, Hugo); Note Left on a Doorstep (Dello Joio, Norman); Velvet Shoes (Freed); How Do I Love Thee? (Surinach, Carlos); With Thee Anear (Surinach, Carlos); Cuatro Madrigales Amatoios (Rodrigo, Joaquín); Quatre Chansons de jeunesse (Debussy, Claude). Instrumentation: voice; piano
Creator:Drucker, Ruth
Contributor:Drucker, Arno
Provider:University of Maryland (College Park, Md.). School of Music
Place of origin – Continent:North America
Place of origin – Country:United States
Place of origin – Region:Maryland
Place of origin – Settlement:College Park
Topical subjects:Classical music
Art music, Western
Vocal music
ArchivesUM location:
Repository:Special Collections in Performing Arts
Browse terms:Performing Arts, Music
Collection:Digital Collections
Access is restricted to patrons at the University of Maryland.