University of Maryland Libraries Digital Collections

Kenneth Pennington, faculty recital, voice, March 24, 1968

1968-03-2400:30:46 hh:mm:ssJump to full detailsRequest from Special Collections

Digital videos
are available for viewing only
at the University of Maryland's
College Park campus or
through a VPN connection.
These videos may be viewed from
public access terminals at any of the
UM Libraries on the College Park campus.
Contact Us
Summary:Four Scottish Folksongs (Haydn, Joseph); Ariettes oubliées (Debussy, Claude); Azaël's Recitative and Aria (Debussy, Claude); Dichterliebe, Op. 48 (Schumann, Robert). Instrumentation: tenor; piano, violin
Creator:Pennington, Kenneth
Contributor:Haley, Kathleen
Provider:University of Maryland (College Park, Md.). School of Music
Place of origin – Continent:North America
Place of origin – Country:United States
Place of origin – Region:Maryland
Place of origin – Settlement:College Park
Topical subjects:Classical music
Art music, Western
Vocal music
ArchivesUM location:
Repository:Special Collections in Performing Arts
Browse terms:Performing Arts, Music
Collection:Digital Collections
Access is restricted to patrons at the University of Maryland.