University of Maryland Libraries Digital Collections

Shuko Watanabe, Doctor of Musical Arts recital, piano, April 28, 1983

1983-04-2800:28:01 hh:mm:ssJump to full detailsRequest from Special Collections

Digital videos
are available for viewing only
at the University of Maryland's
College Park campus or
through a VPN connection.
These videos may be viewed from
public access terminals at any of the
UM Libraries on the College Park campus.
Contact Us
Summary:Sonata No. 33 in C Minor (Haydn, Joseph); Klavierstucke, Op. 119 (Brahms, Johannes); Quaderno Musicale Di Annalibera (Dallapiccola, Luigi); Sonata No. 3, Op. 23 in F-sharp Minor (Scriabin, Alexander). Instrumentation: piano
Creator:Watanabe, Shuko
Provider:University of Maryland (College Park, Md.). School of Music
Place of origin – Continent:North America
Place of origin – Country:United States
Place of origin – Region:Maryland
Place of origin – Settlement:College Park
Topical subjects:Classical music
Art music, Western
Instrumental music
ArchivesUM location:
Repository:Special Collections in Performing Arts
Browse terms:Performing Arts, Music
Collection:Digital Collections
Access is restricted to patrons at the University of Maryland.