University of Maryland Libraries Digital Collections

Nadja Salerno-Sonnenberg, recital, violin, March 19, 1983

1983-03-1901:23:32 hh:mm:ssJump to full detailsRequest from Special Collections

Digital videos
are available for viewing only
at the University of Maryland's
College Park campus or
through a VPN connection.
These videos may be viewed from
public access terminals at any of the
UM Libraries on the College Park campus.
Contact Us
Summary:Suite Italienne (Stravinsky, Igor); Sonata No. 7 in C Minor, Op. 30, No. 2 (Beethoven, L. v.); Intermezzo (Schumann, Robert); Sonatensatz (Brahms, Johannes); Second Violin Sonata (Ives, Charles); Tzigane (Ravel, Maurice). Instrumentation: piano; violin
Creator:Salerno-Sonnenberg, Nadja
Contributor:Rivers, Sandra
Provider:University of Maryland (College Park, Md.). School of Music
Place of origin – Continent:North America
Place of origin – Country:United States
Place of origin – Region:Maryland
Place of origin – Settlement:College Park
Topical subjects:Classical music
Art music, Western
Instrumental music
ArchivesUM location:
Repository:Special Collections in Performing Arts
Browse terms:Performing Arts, Music
Collection:Digital Collections
Access is restricted to patrons at the University of Maryland.