University of Maryland Libraries Digital Collections

Woodwind Ensembles, chamber recital, April 29, 1968

1968-04-2900:32:59 hh:mm:ssJump to full detailsRequest from Special Collections

Digital videos
are available for viewing only
at the University of Maryland's
College Park campus or
through a VPN connection.
These videos may be viewed from
public access terminals at any of the
UM Libraries on the College Park campus.
Contact Us
Summary:Praise God, Ye Christians (Buxtehude, Dietrich) (Heim, [Norman?], arr.); O World, I Now Must Leave Thee (Brahms, Johannes) (Heim, [Norman?], arr.); Andante from Sinfonia in B-flat Major (Bach, J. C.) (Heim, [Norman?], arr.); Adagio (Barber, Samuel) (Cailliet, Lucien, arr.); Six Short Pieces (Berger, Jean); Prelude and Fugue (Dubensky, Arcady); A Humorous Scherzo (Prokofiev, Sergei); Quatuor (Dubois, Pierre Max); Quintet in B-flat, K. V. 452 (Mozart, W. A.). Instrumentation: clarinet choir; woodwind quintet; bassoon quartet; saxophone quartet; flute; oboe; clarinet; bassoon; soprano saxophone; alto saxophone; tenor saxophone, baritone saxophone; french horn; piano
Creator:Clarinet Choir
Provider:University of Maryland (College Park, Md.). School of Music
Place of origin – Continent:North America
Place of origin – Country:United States
Place of origin – Region:Maryland
Place of origin – Settlement:College Park
Topical subjects:Classical music
Art music, Western
Instrumental music
ArchivesUM location:
Repository:Special Collections in Performing Arts
Browse terms:Performing Arts, Music
Collection:Digital Collections
Access is restricted to patrons at the University of Maryland.