University of Maryland Libraries Digital Collections

Irene Grossman, Master of Musical arts recital, piano, March 7, 1967

1967-03-0701:04:31 hh:mm:ssJump to full detailsRequest from Special Collections

Digital videos
are available for viewing only
at the University of Maryland's
College Park campus or
through a VPN connection.
These videos may be viewed from
public access terminals at any of the
UM Libraries on the College Park campus.
Contact Us
Summary:Sonata in F Minor, K. 238 (Scarlatti, Domenico); Sonata in F Minor, K. 239 (Scarlatti, Domenico); Sonata in E Major, Op. 109 (Beethoven, L. v.); Ballade in G Minor, Op. 23 (Chopin Fryderyk); Preludes from Book II (Debussy, Claude); Sonata No. 1 (Ginastera, Alberto). Instrumentation: piano
Creator:Grossman, Irene
Provider:University of Maryland (College Park, Md.). School of Music
Place of origin – Continent:North America
Place of origin – Country:United States
Place of origin – Region:Maryland
Place of origin – Settlement:College Park
Topical subjects:Classical music
Art music, Western
Instrumental music
ArchivesUM location:
Repository:Special Collections in Performing Arts
Browse terms:Performing Arts, Music
Collection:Digital Collections
Access is restricted to patrons at the University of Maryland.