University of Maryland Libraries Digital Collections

Joan Singer Spicknall, Doctor of Musical Arts recital, piano, February 1, 1969

1969-02-0100:53:32 hh:mm:ssJump to full detailsRequest from Special Collections

Digital videos
are available for viewing only
at the University of Maryland's
College Park campus or
through a VPN connection.
These videos may be viewed from
public access terminals at any of the
UM Libraries on the College Park campus.
Contact Us
Summary:12 Variations on "Ah, vous divai-je, Maman" (Mozart, W. A.); Restless (Balogh, Erno); Pastorale at Dawn (Balogh, Erno); Danse Infernale (Balogh, Erno); Prelude, Op. 73 (Mana-Zucca); Burlesque, Op. 261 (Mana-Zucca); Rondo in E-flat Major, Op. 11 (Hummel, Johann Nepomuk); Sonata in A Minor, Op. Posth. 143 (Schubert, Franz). Instrumentation: piano
Creator:Spicknall, Joan Singer
Provider:University of Maryland (College Park, Md.). School of Music
Place of origin – Continent:North America
Place of origin – Country:United States
Place of origin – Region:Maryland
Place of origin – Settlement:College Park
Topical subjects:Classical music
Art music, Western
Instrumental music
ArchivesUM location:
Repository:Special Collections in Performing Arts
Browse terms:Performing Arts, Music
Collection:Digital Collections
Access is restricted to patrons at the University of Maryland.