University of Maryland Libraries Digital Collections

Marilyn Hall, Master of Music recital, flute, May 5, 1969

1969-05-0501:01:36 hh:mm:ssJump to full detailsRequest from Special Collections

Digital videos
are available for viewing only
at the University of Maryland's
College Park campus or
through a VPN connection.
These videos may be viewed from
public access terminals at any of the
UM Libraries on the College Park campus.
Contact Us
Summary:Sonatina for Flute and Piano (Burton, Eldin); IV. Concerto No. 4 in G Major (Devienne, Francois); Sonatine pour Flute et Piano (Dutilleux, Henri); Concerto in C Major for Piccolo (Vivaldi, Antonio); Sequenza per Flauto Solo (Berio, Luciano); Concerto pour Flute (Rivier, Jean). Instrumentation: piccolo; flute; piano; harpsichord; violin; viola; cello
Creator:Hall, Marilyn
Contributor:Jenkins, Rebecca
Provider:University of Maryland (College Park, Md.). School of Music
Place of origin – Continent:North America
Place of origin – Country:United States
Place of origin – Region:Maryland
Place of origin – Settlement:College Park
Topical subjects:Classical music
Art music, Western
Instrumental music
ArchivesUM location:
Repository:Special Collections in Performing Arts
Browse terms:Performing Arts, Music
Collection:Digital Collections
Access is restricted to patrons at the University of Maryland.