University of Maryland Libraries Digital Collections

20th Century Music Ensemble, chamber recital, April 27, 1980

1980-04-2700:44:10 hh:mm:ssJump to full detailsRequest from Special Collections

Digital videos
are available for viewing only
at the University of Maryland's
College Park campus or
through a VPN connection.
These videos may be viewed from
public access terminals at any of the
UM Libraries on the College Park campus.
Contact Us
Summary:Animus I (Druckman, Jacob); Duet (Nahay, Paul); O King (Berio, Luciano); Omaggio III (Moss, Lawrence); Piano Sonata (Carter, Elliott); Slow March (Ives, Charles); The Daisies, Op. 2, No. 1 (Barber, Samuel); Sure on this Shining Night, Op. 13, No. 3 (Barber, Samuel); Diversions and Interactions (Steinke, Greg). Instrumentation: flute; clarinet; trombone; piano; percussion; soprano; violin; cello
Creator:20th Century Music Ensemble
Provider:University of Maryland (College Park, Md.). School of Music
Place of origin – Continent:North America
Place of origin – Country:United States
Place of origin – Region:Maryland
Place of origin – Settlement:College Park
Topical subjects:Classical music
Art music, Western
Vocal music
Instrumental music
ArchivesUM location:
Repository:Special Collections in Performing Arts
Browse terms:Performing Arts, Music
Collection:Digital Collections
Access is restricted to patrons at the University of Maryland.