University of Maryland Libraries Digital Collections

Baroque Ensemble of the Collegium Musicum, chamber recital, March 20, 1980

1980-03-2000:26:20 hh:mm:ssJump to full detailsRequest from Special Collections

Digital videos
are available for viewing only
at the University of Maryland's
College Park campus or
through a VPN connection.
These videos may be viewed from
public access terminals at any of the
UM Libraries on the College Park campus.
Contact Us
Summary:Concerto, Op. 27, No. 5 for Flute, Two Violins and Basso Continuo (Naudot, Jean-Jacques); Concerto in G Minor for Violoncello (Monn, Georg Matthias); Concerto in B-flat Major for Organ, Op. 4, No. 6 (Handel, G. F.); Concerto in C Major for Violoncello (Molter, Johann Melchior); Concertato (Molter, Johann Melchior); Concerto in C Minor for Oboe and Violin (Bach, J. S.). Instrumentation: flute; oboe; organ; harpsichord; violin; viola; cello
Creator:Baroque Ensemble of the Collegium Musicum
Provider:University of Maryland (College Park, Md.). School of Music
Place of origin – Continent:North America
Place of origin – Country:United States
Place of origin – Region:Maryland
Place of origin – Settlement:College Park
Topical subjects:Classical music
Art music, Western
Instrumental music
ArchivesUM location:
Repository:Special Collections in Performing Arts
Browse terms:Performing Arts, Music
Collection:Digital Collections
Access is restricted to patrons at the University of Maryland.