University of Maryland Libraries Digital Collections

Norman Heim, faculty recital, clarinet, February 11, 1980

1980-02-1100:25:20 hh:mm:ssJump to full detailsRequest from Special Collections

Digital videos
are available for viewing only
at the University of Maryland's
College Park campus or
through a VPN connection.
These videos may be viewed from
public access terminals at any of the
UM Libraries on the College Park campus.
Contact Us
Alternate title:Reel 2
Summary:Drei Marchen (Lipousek, Marijan); Sonata (Poulenc, Francis); Preludes and Nocturnes for a Summer Night (Heim, Norman); Divertimento, K. 229 (Mozart, W. A.); Sonata Capriccioso (Hughes, Eric). Instrumentation: clarinet; bassoon; piano
Creator:Heim, Norman
Contributor:Meyer, Charlton
Provider:University of Maryland (College Park, Md.). School of Music
Place of origin – Continent:North America
Place of origin – Country:United States
Place of origin – Region:Maryland
Place of origin – Settlement:College Park
Topical subjects:Classical music
Art music, Western
Instrumental music
ArchivesUM location:
Repository:Special Collections in Performing Arts
Browse terms:Performing Arts, Music
Collection:Digital Collections
Access is restricted to patrons at the University of Maryland.