University of Maryland Libraries Digital Collections

University of Maryland Chamber Orchestra, chamber recital, April 17, 1979

1979-04-1700:43:08 hh:mm:ssJump to full detailsRequest from Special Collections

Digital videos
are available for viewing only
at the University of Maryland's
College Park campus or
through a VPN connection.
These videos may be viewed from
public access terminals at any of the
UM Libraries on the College Park campus.
Contact Us
Alternate title:Reel 1
Summary:Incidental Music from A Midsummer Night's Dream (Menselssohn, Felix); Piano Concerto No. 17 in G Major, K. 453 (Mozart, W. A.); Brandenburg Concerto No. 2 in F Major (Bach, J. S.); Symphony No. 1, Op. 25 (Prokofiev, Sergei). Instrumentation: flute; oboe; trumpet; piano; violin
Creator:University of Maryland Chamber Orchestra
Provider:University of Maryland (College Park, Md.). School of Music
Place of origin – Continent:North America
Place of origin – Country:United States
Place of origin – Region:Maryland
Place of origin – Settlement:College Park
Topical subjects:Classical music
Art music, Western
Instrumental music
ArchivesUM location:
Repository:Special Collections in Performing Arts
Browse terms:Performing Arts, Music
Collection:Digital Collections
Access is restricted to patrons at the University of Maryland.