University of Maryland Libraries Digital Collections

Reginald Rice, Master of Music recital, clarinet, April 16, 1979

1979-04-1600:48:42 hh:mm:ssJump to full detailsRequest from Special Collections

Digital videos
are available for viewing only
at the University of Maryland's
College Park campus or
through a VPN connection.
These videos may be viewed from
public access terminals at any of the
UM Libraries on the College Park campus.
Contact Us
Summary:Introduction et Danse (Tomasi, Henri); Three Miniatures (Penderecki, Krzysztof); Trio No. 7 for Piano, Clarinet and Viola, K. 498 (Mozart, W. A.); Articulations (Benjamin, Tom); Grand Duo Concertante (Weber, C. M. v.). Instrumentation: clarinet; piano; viola
Creator:Rice, Reginald
Contributor:Jacobson, Harvey
Provider:University of Maryland (College Park, Md.). School of Music
Place of origin – Continent:North America
Place of origin – Country:United States
Place of origin – Region:Maryland
Place of origin – Settlement:College Park
Topical subjects:Classical music
Art music, Western
Instrumental music
ArchivesUM location:
Repository:Special Collections in Performing Arts
Browse terms:Performing Arts, Music
Collection:Digital Collections
Access is restricted to patrons at the University of Maryland.