University of Maryland Libraries Digital Collections

Deborah Krute, Master of Music recital, piano, April 15, 1979

1979-04-1500:32:39 hh:mm:ssJump to full detailsRequest from Special Collections

Digital videos
are available for viewing only
at the University of Maryland's
College Park campus or
through a VPN connection.
These videos may be viewed from
public access terminals at any of the
UM Libraries on the College Park campus.
Contact Us
Alternate title:Reel 2
Summary:Sonata (Copland, Aaron); Allegro de Concierto (Granados, Enrique); Sonata in C Minor, Op. 111 (Beethoven, L. v.); Scherzo in E Major, Op. 54 (Chopin, Fryderyk); Polonaise in A-flat Major, Op. 53 (Chopin, Fryderyk). Instrumentation: piano
Creator:Krute, Deborah
Provider:University of Maryland (College Park, Md.). School of Music
Place of origin – Continent:North America
Place of origin – Country:United States
Place of origin – Region:Maryland
Place of origin – Settlement:College Park
Topical subjects:Classical music
Art music, Western
Instrumental music
ArchivesUM location:
Repository:Special Collections in Performing Arts
Browse terms:Performing Arts, Music
Collection:Digital Collections
Access is restricted to patrons at the University of Maryland.