University of Maryland Libraries Digital Collections

Mary Theresa Hawkins, Master of Music recital, piano, July 22, 1979

1979-07-2200:41:38 hh:mm:ssJump to full detailsRequest from Special Collections

Digital videos
are available for viewing only
at the University of Maryland's
College Park campus or
through a VPN connection.
These videos may be viewed from
public access terminals at any of the
UM Libraries on the College Park campus.
Contact Us
Alternate title:Reel 2
Summary:Sonata in D Major, K. 435 (Scarlatti, Domenico); Sonata in D Major, K. 436 (Scarlatti, Domenico); Sonata in C Major, Op. 2, No. 3 (Beethoven, L. v.); Quaderno Musicale di Annalibera (Dallapiccola, Luigi); Four Preludes (Scriabin, Alexander); Four Etudes (Scriabin, Alexander); Vers la Flamme (Scriabin, Alexander). Instrumentation: piano
Creator:Hawkins, Mary Theresa
Provider:University of Maryland (College Park, Md.). School of Music
Place of origin – Continent:North America
Place of origin – Country:United States
Place of origin – Region:Maryland
Place of origin – Settlement:College Park
Topical subjects:Classical music
Art music, Western
Instrumental music
ArchivesUM location:
Repository:Special Collections in Performing Arts
Browse terms:Performing Arts, Music
Collection:Digital Collections
Access is restricted to patrons at the University of Maryland.