University of Maryland Libraries Digital Collections

Susan Neal Ginn, Master of Music recital, voice, May 1, 1979

1979-05-0100:44:25 hh:mm:ssJump to full detailsRequest from Special Collections

Digital videos
are available for viewing only
at the University of Maryland's
College Park campus or
through a VPN connection.
These videos may be viewed from
public access terminals at any of the
UM Libraries on the College Park campus.
Contact Us
Alternate title:Reel 1
Summary:Un moto di gioja (Mozart, W. A.); Ridente la calma (Mozart, W. A.); Sehnsucht nach dem Frühling (Mozart, W. A.); Die Lorelei (Liszt, Franz); Poëme d'un Jour, Op. 21 (Fauré, Gabriel); Concerto, Op. 82 (Glière, Reinhold); Chantefables (Stravinsky, Soulima); Ten Chansons pour Enfants (Stravinsky, Soulima); Glitter and Be Gay (Bernstein, Leonard); Cunegonde's Aria from Candide (Bernstein, Leonard). Instrumentation: piano; soprano
Creator:Ginn, Susan Neal
Contributor:Niehaus, Christine
Provider:University of Maryland (College Park, Md.). School of Music
Place of origin – Continent:North America
Place of origin – Country:United States
Place of origin – Region:Maryland
Place of origin – Settlement:College Park
Topical subjects:Classical music
Art music, Western
Vocal music
ArchivesUM location:
Repository:Special Collections in Performing Arts
Browse terms:Performing Arts, Music
Collection:Digital Collections
Access is restricted to patrons at the University of Maryland.