University of Maryland Libraries Digital Collections

Kathy Kessler Price, Master of Music recital, voice, May 7, 1979

1979-05-0700:48:38 hh:mm:ssJump to full detailsRequest from Special Collections

Digital videos
are available for viewing only
at the University of Maryland's
College Park campus or
through a VPN connection.
These videos may be viewed from
public access terminals at any of the
UM Libraries on the College Park campus.
Contact Us
Alternate title:Reel 2
Summary:Motetto (Vivaldi, Antonio); Du bist die Ruh (Schubert, Franz); Die Vögel (Schubert, Franz); Dass sie hier gewesen (Schubert, Franz); Heimliches Lieben (Schubert, Franz); Drei Lieder, Op. 25 (Webern, Anton); Ich schwebe (Strauss, Richard); All mein Gedanken (Strauss, Richard); Amor (Strauss, Richard); See How They Love Me (Rorem, Ned); The Silver Swan (Rorem, Ned); A Little Death is Gentle (Gastyne, Serge de); The Morning Glory (Gastyne, Serge de); Summer Plant (Gastyne, Serge de); Chansons de Ronsard (Milhaud, Darius). Instrumentation: piano; soprano
Creator:Price, Kathy Kessler
Contributor:Hawkins, Josh
Provider:University of Maryland (College Park, Md.). School of Music
Place of origin – Continent:North America
Place of origin – Country:United States
Place of origin – Region:Maryland
Place of origin – Settlement:College Park
Topical subjects:Classical music
Art music, Western
Vocal music
ArchivesUM location:
Repository:Special Collections in Performing Arts
Browse terms:Performing Arts, Music
Collection:Digital Collections
Access is restricted to patrons at the University of Maryland.