University of Maryland Libraries Digital Collections

University of Maryland Woodwind Quintet, faculty recital, April 22, 1979

1979-04-2200:31:15 hh:mm:ssJump to full detailsRequest from Special Collections

Digital videos
are available for viewing only
at the University of Maryland's
College Park campus or
through a VPN connection.
These videos may be viewed from
public access terminals at any of the
UM Libraries on the College Park campus.
Contact Us
Alternate title:Reel 2
Summary:Quintetto (Bach, J. C.); Quintet for Piano and Winds, Op. 16 (Beethoven, L. v.); Summer Music, Op. 31 (Barber, Samuel); Scaramouche (Milhaud, Darius); Suite for Saxophone and Wind Quintet (Stewart, Don, transc.). Instrumentation: flute; oboe; clarinet; saxophone; bassoon; horn; piano
Creator:University of Maryland Woodwind Quintet
Contributor:Swedish, Stephen
Provider:University of Maryland (College Park, Md.). School of Music
Place of origin – Continent:North America
Place of origin – Country:United States
Place of origin – Region:Maryland
Place of origin – Settlement:College Park
Topical subjects:Classical music
Art music, Western
Instrumental music
ArchivesUM location:
Repository:Special Collections in Performing Arts
Browse terms:Performing Arts, Music
Collection:Digital Collections
Access is restricted to patrons at the University of Maryland.