University of Maryland Libraries Digital Collections

John Thomas, Master of Music recital, trombone, March 26, 1979

1979-03-2600:24:58 hh:mm:ssJump to full detailsRequest from Special Collections

Digital videos
are available for viewing only
at the University of Maryland's
College Park campus or
through a VPN connection.
These videos may be viewed from
public access terminals at any of the
UM Libraries on the College Park campus.
Contact Us
Alternate title:Reel 1
Summary:Concerto for Trombone and Orchestra (Zador, Eugene); Sonata in A Minor (Vivaldi, Antonio); Sonata for Trombone and Piano (Stevens, Halsey); Sonatina na puzon i orkiestre (Serocki, Kazimierz). Instrumentation: trombone; piano
Creator:Thomas, John
Contributor:Barroll, Rayna
Provider:University of Maryland (College Park, Md.). School of Music
Place of origin – Continent:North America
Place of origin – Country:United States
Place of origin – Region:Maryland
Place of origin – Settlement:College Park
Topical subjects:Classical music
Art music, Western
Instrumental music
ArchivesUM location:
Repository:Special Collections in Performing Arts
Browse terms:Performing Arts, Music
Collection:Digital Collections
Access is restricted to patrons at the University of Maryland.