University of Maryland Libraries Digital Collections

Mary Beth Parrotta, Master of Music recital, voice, January 31, 1979

1979-01-3100:38:54 hh:mm:ssJump to full detailsRequest from Special Collections

Digital videos
are available for viewing only
at the University of Maryland's
College Park campus or
through a VPN connection.
These videos may be viewed from
public access terminals at any of the
UM Libraries on the College Park campus.
Contact Us
Alternate title:Reel 1
Summary:Gedenke doch, mein Geist, zuruecke (Bach, J. S.); Warum betruebst du dich? (Bach, J. S.); Der Mai tritt ein mit Freuden (Schoenberg, Arnold); Mein Herz in steten Treuen (Schoenberg, Arnold); Seches Gedichte von Lenau mit Requiem (Schumann, Robert); Du sendest mir einen Liebesblick (Schoenberg, Arnold); Sur mes genoux, fils du soleil (Meyerbeer, Giacomo); Madrigals, Book II (Crumb, George); Cuatro madrigales amatorios (Rodrigo, Joaquin). Instrumentation: flute; piano; percussion; soprano; violin
Creator:Parrotta, Mary Beth
Contributor:McDonald, Ruth Ann
Provider:University of Maryland (College Park, Md.). School of Music
Place of origin – Continent:North America
Place of origin – Country:United States
Place of origin – Region:Maryland
Place of origin – Settlement:College Park
Topical subjects:Classical music
Art music, Western
Vocal music
ArchivesUM location:
Repository:Special Collections in Performing Arts
Browse terms:Performing Arts, Music
Collection:Digital Collections
Access is restricted to patrons at the University of Maryland.