University of Maryland Libraries Digital Collections

Barbara Wing, Master of Music recital, piano, July 23, 1978

1978-07-2300:38:40 hh:mm:ssJump to full detailsRequest from Special Collections

Digital videos
are available for viewing only
at the University of Maryland's
College Park campus or
through a VPN connection.
These videos may be viewed from
public access terminals at any of the
UM Libraries on the College Park campus.
Contact Us
Alternate title:Reel 1
Summary:Sonata, K. 208 (Scarlatti, Domenico); Sonata, K. 209 (Scarlatti, Domenico); Sonata, D. 959 (Schubert, Franz); Nostalgic Waltzes (Finney, Ross Lee); Prelude in D Major, Op. 23, No. 4 (Rachmaninoff, Sergei); Prelude in C Minor, Op. 23, No. 7 (Rachmaninoff, Sergei); L'Isle Joyeuse (Debussy, Claude). Instrumentation: piano
Creator:Wing, Barbara
Provider:University of Maryland (College Park, Md.). School of Music
Place of origin – Continent:North America
Place of origin – Country:United States
Place of origin – Region:Maryland
Place of origin – Settlement:College Park
Topical subjects:Classical music
Art music, Western
Instrumental music
ArchivesUM location:
Repository:Special Collections in Performing Arts
Browse terms:Performing Arts, Music
Collection:Digital Collections
Access is restricted to patrons at the University of Maryland.