University of Maryland Libraries Digital Collections

University of Maryland Concert Radio Program #8, recital, November 23, 1968

1968-11-2300:55:21 hh:mm:ssJump to full detailsRequest from Special Collections

Digital videos
are available for viewing only
at the University of Maryland's
College Park campus or
through a VPN connection.
These videos may be viewed from
public access terminals at any of the
UM Libraries on the College Park campus.
Contact Us
Summary:Nuptiae Factae Sunt (Hindemith, Paul); La Belle Dame Sans Merci (Hindemith, Paul); Trio (Ott, Joseph); Trio for Woodwinds (Lybbert, Donald); Sonata, Op. 1 (Berg, Alban). Instrumentation: clarinet; bassoon; french horn; piano; mezzo-soprano
Creator:University of Maryland Trio
Contributor:Katz, Martin
Provider:University of Maryland (College Park, Md.). School of Music
Place of origin – Continent:North America
Place of origin – Country:United States
Place of origin – Region:Maryland
Place of origin – Settlement:College Park
Topical subjects:Classical music
Art music, Western
Vocal music
Instrumental music
ArchivesUM location:
Repository:Special Collections in Performing Arts
Browse terms:Performing Arts, Music
Collection:Digital Collections
Access is restricted to patrons at the University of Maryland.