University of Maryland Libraries Digital Collections

University of Maryland Trio with Bernard McWilliams, faculty recital, November 5, 1969

1969-11-0500:44:49 hh:mm:ssJump to full detailsRequest from Special Collections

Digital videos
are available for viewing only
at the University of Maryland's
College Park campus or
through a VPN connection.
These videos may be viewed from
public access terminals at any of the
UM Libraries on the College Park campus.
Contact Us
Summary:Quartet in G Minor (Mozart, W. A.); Duo Concertante for Violin and Cello (Rochberg, George); Streichtrio, Op. 20 (Webern, Anton); Quartet in A Major, Op. 26 (Brahms, Johannes). Instrumentation: piano; violin; viola; cello
Creator:University of Maryland Trio
Provider:University of Maryland (College Park, Md.). School of Music
Place of origin – Continent:North America
Place of origin – Country:United States
Place of origin – Region:Maryland
Place of origin – Settlement:College Park
Topical subjects:Classical music
Art music, Western
Instrumental music
ArchivesUM location:
Repository:Special Collections in Performing Arts
Browse terms:Performing Arts, Music
Collection:Digital Collections
Access is restricted to patrons at the University of Maryland.