University of Maryland Libraries Digital Collections

Louise McClelland, recital, voice, January 11, 1969

1969-01-1100:57:15 hh:mm:ssJump to full detailsRequest from Special Collections

Digital videos
are available for viewing only
at the University of Maryland's
College Park campus or
through a VPN connection.
These videos may be viewed from
public access terminals at any of the
UM Libraries on the College Park campus.
Contact Us
Alternate title:University of Maryland Concert Radio Program #14
Summary:Im Frühling (Schubert, Franz); AmGrabe (Schubert, Franz); Fischerweise (Schubert, Franz); Chansons Madécasses (Ravel, Maurice); Tel Jour Telle Nuit (Poulenc, Francis); Der Musikant (Wolf, Hugo); Elfenlied (Wolf, Hugo); Wie lange schon warimmer mein Verlangen (Wolf, Hugo); Storchenbotschaft (Wolf, Hugo). Instrumentation: piano; mezzo-soprano
Creator:McClelland, Louise
Contributor:Katz, Martin
Provider:University of Maryland (College Park, Md.). School of Music
Place of origin – Continent:North America
Place of origin – Country:United States
Place of origin – Region:Maryland
Place of origin – Settlement:College Park
Topical subjects:Classical music
Art music, Western
Vocal music
ArchivesUM location:
Repository:Special Collections in Performing Arts
Browse terms:Performing Arts, Music
Collection:Digital Collections
Access is restricted to patrons at the University of Maryland.