University of Maryland Libraries Digital Collections

Kristina J. Suter, Doctor of Musical Arts recital, piano, June 26, 1981

1981-06-2600:28:08 hh:mm:ssJump to full detailsRequest from Special Collections

Digital videos
are available for viewing only
at the University of Maryland's
College Park campus or
through a VPN connection.
These videos may be viewed from
public access terminals at any of the
UM Libraries on the College Park campus.
Contact Us
Alternate title:Reel 1
Summary:Toccata in G Major (Bach, J. S.); Variations on a Theme by Robert Schumann, Op. 9 (Brahms, Johannes); Rhapsody in E-flat, Op. 119, No. 4 (Brahms, Johannes); Les sons et les parfums tournent dans l'air du soir (Debussy, Claude); General Lavine (Debussy, Claude); Sonata No. 2 in D Minor, Op. 14 (Prokofiev, Sergei). Instrumentation: piano
Creator:Suter, Kristina J.
Provider:University of Maryland (College Park, Md.). School of Music
Place of origin – Continent:North America
Place of origin – Country:United States
Place of origin – Region:Maryland
Place of origin – Settlement:College Park
Topical subjects:Classical music
Art music, Western
Instrumental music
ArchivesUM location:
Repository:Special Collections in Performing Arts
Browse terms:Performing Arts, Music
Collection:Digital Collections
Access is restricted to patrons at the University of Maryland.