University of Maryland Libraries Digital Collections

Dorothea Croteau, Doctor of Musical Arts recital, violin, April 25, 1981

1981-04-2500:42:16 hh:mm:ssJump to full detailsRequest from Special Collections

Digital videos
are available for viewing only
at the University of Maryland's
College Park campus or
through a VPN connection.
These videos may be viewed from
public access terminals at any of the
UM Libraries on the College Park campus.
Contact Us
Alternate title:Reel 1
Summary:Suite Italienne (Stravinsky, Igor); Sonata No. 2 for Violin and Piano (Bartók, Béla); Sonata in A Major, Op. 47 (Beethoven, L. v.). Instrumentation: piano; violin
Creator:Croteau, Dorothea
Contributor:Parris, Robert
Provider:University of Maryland (College Park, Md.). School of Music
Place of origin – Continent:North America
Place of origin – Country:United States
Place of origin – Region:Maryland
Place of origin – Settlement:College Park
Topical subjects:Classical music
Art music, Western
Instrumental music
ArchivesUM location:
Repository:Special Collections in Performing Arts
Browse terms:Performing Arts, Music
Collection:Digital Collections
Access is restricted to patrons at the University of Maryland.