University of Maryland Libraries Digital Collections

Baroque Ensemble of the Collegium Musicum, chamber recital, April 26, 1981

1981-04-2600:26:31 hh:mm:ssJump to full detailsRequest from Special Collections

Digital videos
are available for viewing only
at the University of Maryland's
College Park campus or
through a VPN connection.
These videos may be viewed from
public access terminals at any of the
UM Libraries on the College Park campus.
Contact Us
Alternate title:Reel 1
Summary:Canzona in F for Two Recorders and Basso Continuo (Riccio, Giovanni Battista); Sonata No. 1 in D Minor for Recorder and Basso Continuo (Barsanti, Francesco); Sonata in C for Two Violins and Basso Continuo (Vivaldi, Antonio); Sonata in G for Two Recorders, Two Violins and Basso Continuo (Keller, Gottfried); Sonata in E Minor for Flute and Basso Continuo (Bach, J. S.); Concerto in F for Two Recorders, Two Violins and Basso Continuo, Op. 8, No. 6 (Pepusch, Johann Christoph). Instrumentation: Baroque flute; recorder; harpsichord; violin; cello
Creator:Baroque Ensemble of the Collegium Musicum
Provider:University of Maryland (College Park, Md.). School of Music
Place of origin – Continent:North America
Place of origin – Country:United States
Place of origin – Region:Maryland
Place of origin – Settlement:College Park
Topical subjects:Classical music
Art music, Western
Instrumental music
ArchivesUM location:
Repository:Special Collections in Performing Arts
Browse terms:Performing Arts, Music
Collection:Digital Collections
Access is restricted to patrons at the University of Maryland.