University of Maryland Libraries Digital Collections

James Holloway, Doctor of Musical Arts recital, piano, May 5, 1981

1981-05-0500:33:50 hh:mm:ssJump to full detailsRequest from Special Collections

Digital videos
are available for viewing only
at the University of Maryland's
College Park campus or
through a VPN connection.
These videos may be viewed from
public access terminals at any of the
UM Libraries on the College Park campus.
Contact Us
Alternate title:Reel 2
Summary:Impromptus, Op. 90 (Schubert, Franz); Etude in C-sharp Minor, Op. 2, No. 1 (Scriabin, Alexander); Etude in B-flat Minor, Op. 8, No. 11 (Scriabin, Alexander); Etude-Tableau in F-sharp Minor, Op. 39, No. 3 (Rachmaninoff, Sergei); Pictures at an Exhibition (Mussorgsky, Modest). Instrumentation: piano
Creator:Holloway, James
Provider:University of Maryland (College Park, Md.). School of Music
Place of origin – Continent:North America
Place of origin – Country:United States
Place of origin – Region:Maryland
Place of origin – Settlement:College Park
Topical subjects:Classical music
Art music, Western
Instrumental music
ArchivesUM location:
Repository:Special Collections in Performing Arts
Browse terms:Performing Arts, Music
Collection:Digital Collections
Access is restricted to patrons at the University of Maryland.