University of Maryland Libraries Digital Collections

Christine Hagan, Doctor of Musical Arts recital, piano, October 18, 1974

1974-10-1800:41:34 hh:mm:ssJump to full detailsRequest from Special Collections

Digital videos
are available for viewing only
at the University of Maryland's
College Park campus or
through a VPN connection.
These videos may be viewed from
public access terminals at any of the
UM Libraries on the College Park campus.
Contact Us
Alternate title:Reel 1
Summary:Sonata, Op. 1 (Berg, Alban); Sonata in B-flat Major, K. 333 (Mozart, W. A.); Excursions, Op. 20 (Barber, Samuel); Barcarolle, Op. 60 (Chopin, Fryderyk); Three Mazurkas, Op. 59 (Chopin, Fryderyk); Polonaise-Fantaisie, Op. 61 (Chopin, Fryderyk). Instrumentation: piano
Creator:Hagan, Christine
Provider:University of Maryland (College Park, Md.). School of Music
Place of origin – Continent:North America
Place of origin – Country:United States
Place of origin – Region:Maryland
Place of origin – Settlement:College Park
Topical subjects:Classical music
Art music, Western
Instrumental music
ArchivesUM location:
Repository:Special Collections in Performing Arts
Browse terms:Performing Arts, Music
Collection:Digital Collections
Access is restricted to patrons at the University of Maryland.