University of Maryland Libraries Digital Collections

Saxophone Quartet, chamber recital, October 6, 1974

1974-10-0600:47:55 hh:mm:ssJump to full detailsRequest from Special Collections

Digital videos
are available for viewing only
at the University of Maryland's
College Park campus or
through a VPN connection.
These videos may be viewed from
public access terminals at any of the
UM Libraries on the College Park campus.
Contact Us
Summary:"Yet Doth the Lord" from Elijah (Mendelssohn, Felix); Quartet No. 1 (Howland, Russell); Quatour Pour Saxophones (Pascal, Claude); Petite Quatour (Francaix, Jean); La Pentecote (Bach, J. S.); Lied (Mendelssohn, Felix); Rigaudon de Dardanus (Rameau, Jean Philippe); Grave Et Presto (Rivier, Jean). Instrumentation: saxophone
Creator:Saxophone Quartet
Provider:University of Maryland (College Park, Md.). School of Music
Place of origin – Continent:North America
Place of origin – Country:United States
Place of origin – Region:Maryland
Place of origin – Settlement:College Park
Topical subjects:Classical music
Art music, Western
Instrumental music
ArchivesUM location:
Repository:Special Collections in Performing Arts
Browse terms:Performing Arts, Music
Collection:Digital Collections
Access is restricted to patrons at the University of Maryland.