University of Maryland Libraries Digital Collections

Maryland Chamber Ensemble, faculty recital, November 18, 1974

1974-11-1800:32:34 hh:mm:ssJump to full detailsRequest from Special Collections

Digital videos
are available for viewing only
at the University of Maryland's
College Park campus or
through a VPN connection.
These videos may be viewed from
public access terminals at any of the
UM Libraries on the College Park campus.
Contact Us
Alternate title:Twenty-Third Concert; Reel 2
Summary:Sonata for Cello and Piano (Carter, Elliott); Quintet in E-flat Major, K. 452 (Mozart, W. A.); Quartet No. 1 in C Minor, Op. 15 (Fauré, Gabriel). Instrumentation: oboe; clarinet; bassoon; horn; piano; violin; viola; cello
Creator:Maryland Chamber Ensemble
Contributor:Marlowe, Nicholas
Provider:University of Maryland (College Park, Md.). School of Music
Place of origin – Continent:North America
Place of origin – Country:United States
Place of origin – Region:Maryland
Place of origin – Settlement:College Park
Topical subjects:Classical music
Art music, Western
Instrumental music
ArchivesUM location:
Repository:Special Collections in Performing Arts
Browse terms:Performing Arts, Music
Collection:Digital Collections
Access is restricted to patrons at the University of Maryland.