University of Maryland Libraries Digital Collections

Marajean Marvin, recital, voice, March 13, 1973

1973-03-1300:59:39 hh:mm:ssJump to full detailsRequest from Special Collections

Digital videos
are available for viewing only
at the University of Maryland's
College Park campus or
through a VPN connection.
These videos may be viewed from
public access terminals at any of the
UM Libraries on the College Park campus.
Contact Us
Alternate title:A Recital of Schubert Lieder
Summary:Geheimniss (Schubert, Franz); Iphigenia (Schubert, Franz); Sehnsucht (Schubert, Franz); Nachtviolen (Schubert, Franz); Abendstern (Schubert, Franz); Der Jüngling am Bach (Schubert, Franz); Thekla, Eine Geisterstimme (Schubert, Franz); Das Geheimniss (Schubert, Franz); Gesänge des Harfners, Op. 12 (Schubert, Franz); Suleika I and II (Schubert, Franz). Instrumentation: piano; soprano
Creator:Marvin, Marajean
Contributor:Wasser, Christine
Provider:University of Maryland (College Park, Md.). School of Music
Place of origin – Continent:North America
Place of origin – Country:United States
Place of origin – Region:Maryland
Place of origin – Settlement:College Park
Topical subjects:Classical music
Art music, Western
Vocal music
ArchivesUM location:
Repository:Special Collections in Performing Arts
Browse terms:Performing Arts, Music
Collection:Digital Collections
Access is restricted to patrons at the University of Maryland.