University of Maryland Libraries Digital Collections

Mary Jane Schaeffer, Master of Music recital, piano, July 19, 1965

1965-07-1901:12:28 hh:mm:ssJump to full detailsRequest from Special Collections

Digital videos
are available for viewing only
at the University of Maryland's
College Park campus or
through a VPN connection.
These videos may be viewed from
public access terminals at any of the
UM Libraries on the College Park campus.
Contact Us
Summary:Sonata in G Major (Haydn, Joseph); Sonata in A Major, Op. 120 (Schubert, Franz); Les sons et les parfums tournent dans l'air du soir (Debussy, Claude); Ballade in G Minor, Op. 23 (Chopin, Fryderyk); Sonata in D Minor, Op. 14 (Prokofiev, Sergei). Instrumentation: piano
Creator:Schaeffer, Mary Jane
Provider:University of Maryland (College Park, Md.). School of Music
Place of origin – Continent:North America
Place of origin – Country:United States
Place of origin – Region:Maryland
Place of origin – Settlement:College Park
Topical subjects:Classical music
Art music, Western
Instrumental music
ArchivesUM location:
Repository:Special Collections in Performing Arts
Browse terms:Performing Arts, Music
Collection:Digital Collections
Access is restricted to patrons at the University of Maryland.